Latest Products http://www.kingsunindia.com Latest Products 16-04-08 en-us http://www.kingsunindia.com Solar Garden Lights http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-garden-lights.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bhambri Enterprises presents high quality Solar Garden Lights. The Solar garden lights come attached with a solar panel, which contains photovoltaic cells. Solar Water Heater http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-water-heater.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Bhambri Enterprises specializes in Manufacturing, Supplying, Exporting, and Importing the Solar Water Heater. The Solar Water Heater system is highly efficient, with excellent absorption capacity. Domestic Solar Water Heater http://www.kingsunindia.com/domestic-solar-water-heater.htm Solar Water Heater Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bhambri Enterprises brings to you high quality Domestic Solar Water Heater. The Solar Water Heater is spray-painted and works at atmospheric pressure. It is an environment friendly device and automatically controlled. Commercial Solar Water Heater http://www.kingsunindia.com/commercial-solar-water-heater.htm Solar Water Heater Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bhambri Enterprises manufactures supplies, exports, and imports Commercial Solar Water Heater. The high Commercial Solar Water Heater comes with density Polyurethane Foam (PUF) Insulation and is extremely environment friendly. Solar Street Light http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-street-light.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides Solar Street Lights that are designed for outdoor application in non-electrified remote rural areas. Solar Street Lights made available by us can be ideally installed as campus and village street lighting. Solar Lanterns http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-lanterns.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bhambri Enterprises is a leading Manufacturer, Supplier, Importer, and Exporter of Solar Lanterns. The Solar Lanterns come attached with photovoltaic cells. Solar Torches http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-torches.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply, export, and import Solar Torches. The Solar torches come attached with a solar panel, which contains photovoltaic cells. Solar Inverters http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-inverters.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Solar Inverters. The components of Solar Inverters provided by us are Solar Modules, Battery Bank and High Efficiency Inverter cum AC/DC Charger. Solar Fans http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-fans.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available very efficient Solar Fans. The various kinds of Solar Fans available with us are Portable Solar Fans and Solar DC Fan. The variety of Solar Fans we make, provides effective cooling, without consuming precious resources. Solar Road Safety Items http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-road-safety-items.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available Solar Road Safety Items manufactured using cutting edge technology. We provide Solar Road Safety Items that help travelers and vehicle-drivers in following road safety norms and guidelines. Solar Lamps http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-lamps.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available highly efficient Solar Lamps. The range of Solar Lamps provided by us is charged by the sun and does not require the use of any kind of ground resources. Solar Study Lamps http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-study-lamps.htm Solar Lamps Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers a wide range of Solar Study Lamps. Solar Study Lamps provided by us are designed elegantly to provide a pleasant ambience. Solar Study Lamps available by us provide distinct and distinguished look to any kind of d├ęcor. Solar Mosquito Repellent Lamp http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-mosquito-repellent-lamp.htm Solar Lamps Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available very efficient Solar Mosquito Repellent Lamp. Solar Mosquito Repellent Lamp provided by us is based on the latest technology and emits an ultra-high sonic frequency for repelling mosquitoes. Solar Cooker http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-cooker.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available highly efficient Solar Cooker. Solar Cooker, which is a box type cooker, is the simplest, safest and the most convenient way to cook food without consuming fuels or using electricity. PV Solar Power Plant http://www.kingsunindia.com/pv-solar-power-plant.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Photovoltaic (PV) is the field of technology and research related to the application of solar cells which convert the sunlight, including sun ultraviolet radiation directly into electricity. At the heart of a solar power system, are solar cells, which are interconnected to form solar modules (solar panels) and solar arrays. Solar Products http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-products.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides an array of Solar Products, for use in commercial and domestic areas. We provide Solar Products that are designed to save energy by providing an alternate source of power. We provide a range of Solar Products that is durable, sturdy and provides no hassles in its functioning. Products available under our range of Solar Products include Solar Water Heater, Commercial Solar Water Heater. Solar Lights http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-lights.htm Solar Products Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides very high quality Solar Lights. The range of Solar Lights made available by the company is manufactured using quality materials, hence its performance and durability is guaranteed. We provide Solar Lights at the best prices in the market, in order to maximize client satisfaction. The range of Solar Lights available with us includes Solar Garden Lights, Solar Home Lights and Solar Street Lights. Solar Home Lights http://www.kingsunindia.com/solar-home-lights.htm Solar Products Solar Lights Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bhambri Enterprises is instrumental in offering different kinds of Solar Home Lights. These Solar Home Lights are an economical as well as a pollution free product. Solar energy is the need of today, especially when the level of pollution is shooting up day by day. The solar energy based Home Lights are best alternative to fossil energy or hydro energy based lights.